e 40 the gift of gab

E-40 just released his 25th album titled The Gift Of Gab. Featuring 12 new records and guest appearances Stresmatic, Kent Jones, Rich Rocka, G Perico, Vince Staples, Ty Dolla Sign, Konshens, Problem, Sada Baby, FMB DZ, Yhung T.O, Mike Marshall, and Dr. Cornel West. You can stream The Gift Of Gab in its entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.

He also announced two new set to be released later this year titled Rule Of Thumb and Practice Makes Paper.

01. E-40 – Ballhog (Feat. Stresmatic)
02. E-40 – The Pots & Pan Man
03. E-40 – Winning
04. E-40 – Who You Talking To (Feat. Kent Jones)
05. E-40 – Wicked (Feat. Rich Rocka)
06. E-40 – Ain’t Talkin Bout Nothing (Feat. G Perico & Vince Staples)
07. E-40 – One Night (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Konshens)
08. E-40 – Relax (Feat. Problem)
09. E-40 – The Pack Attack (Feat. Sada Baby & FMB DZ)
10. E-40 – Denny’s
11. E-40 – These Days (Feat. Yhung T.O)
12. E-40 – When Life Shows Up (Feat. Mike Marshall & Dr. Cornel West)