John Legend is feeling the holiday spirit and just announced that he will be releasing a new themed album titled A Legendary Christmas and will also hit the road on a tour to support it. He took to his Instagram account to announce the release date of October 26th.

A Legendary Christmas will consist of eight classic Christmas songs and six original records  all executive produced by Raphael Saadiq.

A Legendary Christmas Tour will kick off in Clearwater, FL on November 15th and run through San Diego, CA on December 30th. You can pre-order your tickets now on

Check out the announcement, the full list of tour dates and cities & official tracklist below

01. John Legend – What Christmas Means To Me (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
02. John Legend – Silver Bells
03. John Legend – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
04. John Legend – No Place Like Home
05. John Legend – Bring Me Love
06. John Legend – Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love On Christmas Day
07. John Legend – Christmas Time Is Here
08. John Legend – Waiting For Christmas
09. John Legend – Purple Snowflakes
10. John Legend – The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
11. John Legend – Please Come Home For Christmas
12. John Legend – Wrap Me Up In Your Love
13. John Legend – By Christmas Eve
14. John Legend – Merry Merry Christmas