Gun Ru, Michigan, Vee Tha Rula delivers his new mixtape titled Beacon. Featuring 10 new songs and guest appearances by Kid Ink, Marty Grimes, Camo No Flage, AD, Syne, Jennaske, and Xiris. Also featuring production by Tony Choc, Fuse 808, Bankroll Got It, and more.

You can stream Beacon in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.