Florida’s Woop was recently released from after being locked since 2016. He reflects on the situation with his new mixtape titled 30 Months. Featuring 17 new tracks and production by Big E Beatz, 94 Skrt, Billard, Farri, Reuel, Count Justice, Dinuzzo, 11K, and more.

You can stream 30 Months in its entirety below and download it now on iTunes/Google Play.