6ix9ine follows his sit down with The Breakfast Club by revealing the official track list for his upcoming album DUMMY BOY. The album will feature 13 records and guest appearances by Kanye WestNicki MinajLil BabyTory LanezGunnaA Boogie Wit Da HoodieBobby ShmurdaAnuel AA, Murda BeatzTrife Drew, and DJ SpinKing.

Check out the full tracklist for DUMMY BOY below and pick it up on November 23rd.

In other new, 6ix9ine whose real name is Daniel Hernandez was arrested in New York City on federal gun and racketeering charges along with his ex-manager Shottie, real name Kifano Jordan, and associates Faheem Walter (aka Crippy) and Jensel Butler (aka Ish).

The investigation for the arrest was reportedly conducted by the U.S. Attorney’s office with the NYPD, the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, and Homeland Security Investigations.