Snowgoons – Infantry (Tracklist Revealed)



Snowgoons - Infantry (Tracklist Revealed)

European production team Snowgoons will be releasing their 8th studio album Snowgoons Infantry on March 29th. Today they decide to reveal the official tracklist, which features twenty-one new songs and guest appearances by CRIMEAPPLE, PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr Cheeks, Ras KassFredro Starr, El Da Sensei, Drayz of Das EFX, Recognize Ali, Big Noyd, Shyheim, Nine, Ruste Juxx & many more.

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order Snowgoons Infantry now on BandCamp and pick up physical copies, which include limited edition vinyl and merch bundle on

1. Goon Infantry ft Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal & DJ Illegal
2. Deli Cutft CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord & DJ Tray
3. 4 Stripes ft Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee & Ali Vegas
4. The 90s Are Back Pt. 2 ft AG, PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Mr Cheeks, Edo G, El Da Sensei, Drayz (Das EFX), Outloud (Blahzay Blahzay), Craig G & DJ Crypt
5. It’s Jamo ft Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, J57 & El Gant)
6. Cold Facts ft Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch & Skrewtape
7. Real Like That ft Big Noyd, Estee Nack & DJ Robert Smith
8. Rugged Never Smooth ft Apathy, Skits Vicious (Dope DOD), Celph Titled & DJ Crypt
9. Where We Started From ft N.B.S.
10. Golden Era ft Ill Conscious, Jay Nice & Fredro Starr
11. Supa Goons ft Supa Kaiju (Sicknature & Napoleon Da Legend)
12. Wardance ft Recognize Ali, Goretex & DJ TMB
13. White Camouflage ft AnkhleJohn
14. Dragon Blood ft Nine & Ruste Juxx
15. Honesty & Hard Work ft Rigz & RJ Payne
16. Exquisite ft K-Prez
17. Bad Generals ft Eto, Ren Thomas & Diggieman
18. The Struggle Box ft Shyheim, iNTell & Mr Erbie
19. Murderer’s Move ft Rome Streetz, SickFlo & DJ Sixkay
20. Criminal Thoughts ft Elcamino, Scott G, Madhattan & FastLife
21. Blessings ft Fokis & Shadez Of Brooklyn