Snowgoons - Snowgoons Infantry

German production team, Snowgoons drop off their new album titled Snowgoons Infantry. Featuring 21 new songs and guest appearances by Ill Bill, Nems, Sicknature, Nocturnal, DJ Illegal, CRIMEAPPLE, Sean Strange, Flee Lord, DJ Tray, Jay Royale, Fel Sweetenberg, Illa Ghee, Ali Vegas, A.G., PMD, Smoothe Da Hustler, Jamo Gang, Ras Kass, J57, El Gant, Reef The Lost Cauze, Mooch, Screwtape, Big Noyd, Estee Nack, DJ Robert Smith, Apathy, Skits Vicious, Dope D.O.D., N.B.S., Ill Conscious, Jay Nice, Fredro Starr, Supa Kaiju, Napoleon Da Legend, Recognize Ali, Goretex, DJ TMB, Rigz, RJ Payne, Eto, Rome Streetz, Scott G, FastLife, and more.

Snowgoons held a give away on Instagram for a signed copy of their album with the condition:

“If u want to win a signed #Snowgoons Infantry CD by @fredro_starr #ONYX @ras_kass @shadezofbrooklyn @fokeezy & Snowgoons then simply drop a comment saying u want. We will pick one lucky Goon tomorrow 18:00 Berlin time ❄️.”

You can stream Snowgoons Infantry in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.