Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg & ScHoolboy Q To Headline Summerfest 2019

Milwaukee’s Summerfest 2019 is right around the corner and now the announce the official lineup including headliners Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, and ScHoolboy Q.

The event will take place at the American Insurance Amphitheater from June 26th to June 30th and then from July 2nd to July  7th. Other performers will include Thomas Rhett, Willie Nelson, Phil Lesh, The Avett Brothers, Counting Crows, Alison Krauss, Dawes, Trapper Schoepp, Jason Aldean, Bon Iver, Zac Brown Band, Lionel Richie, Jennifer Lopez, The Killers, and more. Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, and ScHoolboy Q all be perfoming at the finale on July 7th.

Check out the official announcement below and pick up tickets now