Post Malone - Hollywood’s Bleeding

Post Malone delivers his highly anticipated new album Hollywood’s Bleeding. Featuring seventeen new songs and guest appearances by Swae Lee, Young Thug, DaBaby, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Future, Travis Scott, Ozzy Osbourne, SZA, and Halsey.

You can stream Hollywood’s Bleeding in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.