Fabolous – Summertime Shootout 3 (Artwork & Tracklist)


Fabolous will be releasing the third installment to his Summertime Shootout series on November 29th. Today he reveals the official artwork and tracklist.

Summertime Shootout 3 will feature sixteen new tracks and guest appearances by Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Chris Brown, Jacquees, Teyana Taylor, Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Roddy Ricch, and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.