Lil Uzi Vert‘s Eternal Atake is finally gonna see the light of day. Tentatively set to drop March 13. He now reveals the official tracklist featuring 16 new tracks and a guest appearance by The Internet’s Syd.

Check out the full tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by 16 ( NO STYLIST) Orenji (@liluzivert) on