New Music: Trae Tha Truth ft. Bun B, Styles P, E-40, Conway, T.I. & more – Time For Change



Trae Tha Truth drops off an uplifting new single titled “Time For Change,” featuring T.I., Styles P, Mysonne, Anthony Hamilton, Conway, Krayzie Bone, E-40, David Banner, Bun B, Ink, Tamika Mallory and Lee Merritt. Produced by Ayo and Keyz.