New Music: Ghostface Killah ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman – Saigon Velour


Ghostface Killah linked up with legendary underground producer Big Ghost and will be releasing a new album titled The Lost Tapes on October 5th. The two set to bring back the Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx Era sound. Here is the first single from the project titled “Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman.

The Lost Tapes will also feature guest appearances by Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more. You can pre-order one of 1,000 limited CD’s, which will include an autographed poster from Ghostface & a bonus EP, now on Check out the album sampler and the official tracklist below.

1. ‘Introduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
2. ‘Buckingham Palace’ f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. ‘Majestic Accolades’ f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. ‘Cold Crush’ f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. ‘Put the Ghostface On It’
6. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. ‘Constant Struggle’ f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. ‘Done It Again’ f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. ‘Reflections of C.R.E.A.M’
10. ‘Watch Em’ Holla’ f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. ‘I Think I Saw A Ghost’ f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. ‘Outroduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
13. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)

Music Video: TinaBUGATTI – Lonely


Brooklyn singer/songwriter TinaBUGATTI premieres the first single from her upcoming debut album Love Sick. This one is titled “Lonely”. Directed by Jeremi Lam.

Music Video: Nicki Minaj – Ganja Burn


Nicki Minaj keeps the content coming as premieres the official video for her track “Ganja Burn”. Watch he play sensually in the desert sand in the new clip via Tidal. Queen is available for download now on iTunes/Google Play.

Video: Nicki Minaj Hits Stephen Colbert For A New Interview

Nicki Minaj took her promo run The Late Show with Stephen Colbert for a quick interview. They spoke about the racy cover art, the slight controversy on “Barbie Dreams” and she spits a on the “Barbie Dreams” freestyle about Stephen Colbert.

In other news, her new album Queen is set to move 135-150k units first week. You can download Queen now on iTunes/Google Play.

New Music: Atmosphere – Make It All Better Again


atmosphere make it all better again

Rhymesayers’ Atmosphere are gearing up to go on tour the Fall. They decide to give fans a new record titled “Make It All Better Again.”

You can pick up tickets for the tour now on starting August 10th. Check out the full list of dates beowl.

atmosphere 2018 fall tour dates

Video: Nicki Minaj & Funkmaster Flex Squash Beef And Sit Down For A New Interview


Nicki Minaj and Funkmaster Flex put their differences aside and chop it up about their beef, criticism about her music, advice she got from Jay Z,  moving to Atlanta, recording with Gucci Mane, inspiration, the story of how she signed to Young Money, “Barbie Dreams” and more. You can download Queen now on iTunes/Google Play.

Nike Air VaporMax Plus Dark Stucco

The latest colorway Nike Air VaporMax Plus will be the Dark Stucco with a military-inspired theme. Featuring a compression molded upper the VaporMax signature caging overlays in light and dark green shades. Completed with the VM Air branding, 3M reflective accents, and a clear VaporMax sole.

You can pick up the Nike Air VaporMax Plus Dark Stucco for $190 at select Nike retailers overseas now and online.

New Music: Twelve’Len – Let’s Stay


twelvelen lets stay

Florida singer Twelve’Len delivers his latest single titled “Let’s Stay”. You can stream it below and download “Let’s Stay” now on iTunes/Google Play.


Nike Air Foamposite Pro Sequoia


Nike Air Foamposite Pro Sequoia is set to drop this week featuring the signature foam shell in dark green sequoia. The shell is contrasted with black laces, eyestays, lining and Swooshes. Completed with team orange accents and miniature Swoosh branding and black rubber outsole.

You can pick up the Nike Air Foamposite Pro Sequoia for $230 at select Nike stores and online starting August 16

New Music: TGUT, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, G Herbo & Tee Grizzley – Moneyman


tgut hoodrich pablo juan g herbo tee grizzley moneyman

TGUT, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, G Herbo, and Tee Grizzley link up for a new single titled “Moneyman”, which you can download now on iTunes/Google Play.

error: I\'m good love, Enjoy!! 😘😎🤓😂😂✌️