New Music: KXNG Crooked x Horseshoe Gang – It’s Alright

KXNG Crooked and Horseshoe Gang celebrate Thanksgiving with a new record titled “It’s Alright”, which you can download now on iTunes/Google Play.

New Music: Wave Chapelle – Can’t Stop

Wave Chapelle delivers another new record titled “Can’t Stop”, which you can download now on iTunes/Google Play. 

New Music: Peewee Longway – Bout It Bout It

Peewee Longway follows the video for his “On Dat Freestyle” with a new record titled “Bout It Bout It”. Produced by Quay Global Off of his upcoming project State Of The Art, which hits stores on...

New Music: Meek Mill – Uptown Vibes (ft. Fabolous & Anuel) / Oodles O’Noodles...

Meek Mill will be releasing his new project Championships on November 30th. He links up with Fabolous and Anuel AA for a new record titled “Uptown Vibes” and also another record “Oodles O’Noodles Babies".  

New Music: Joyner Lucas – Zeze Freestyle

Joyner Lucas and Tory Lanez continue their back and forth. This time Joyner hops on Kodak Black’s hit single “ZEZE”.

New Music: Tory Lanez – Litty Again Freestyle

Tory Lanez and Joyner Lucas sending versing back and forth as they battle each other for respect. After Joyner hopped on "Litty Again" for a his freestyle Tory adds a...

New Music: Cuz Lightyear ft. Lil Baby – Hibachi

Cuz Lightyear follows up his record “Chiccen Talk” with a new collab with QC's Lil Baby titled “Hibachi.”  Off of his upcoming project titled Blue Slime, which will also feature Killer Mike and Yung Bans. You can stream “Hibachi” below....

New Music: Joyner Lucas – Litty Freestyle (Tory Lanez Diss)

Joyner Lucas responds to Tory Lanez challenge by hopping on the "Litty" instrumental.

New Music: Snoop Dogg ft. E-40 and Tyrese – Grateful

Snoop Dogg celebrates receiving a star on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame with a new record titled “Grateful” featuring E-40 and Tyrese. Released exclusively on Amazon.

New Music: Derez De’Shon ft. Mozzy – Whaddup Doe

Derez De’Shon is set to release his project Pain 2 on December 14th. He links up with Cali's Mozzy for a new record titled “Whaddup Doe”.
error: Not Prohibited. ✌️