New Music: Santigold – Run The Road


santigold i dont want the gold fire sessions

Santigold just announced her new mixtape I Don’t Want: The Gold Fire Sessions with be released tonight a midnight. But before the clock strikes 12, she gives fans her new single  “Run The Road”. You can pre-order I Don’t Want: The Gold Fire Sessions now on Apple Music/Google Play and pick it up at midnight.

01. Santigold – Coo Coo Coo
02. Santigold – Run the Road
03. Santigold – Wha’ You Feel Like
04. Santigold – I Don’t Want
05. Santigold – Valley of the Dolls
06. Santigold – Why Me
07. Santigold – Crashing Your Party
08. Santigold – Don’t Blame Me (feat. Shenseea)
09. Santigold – A Perfect Life
10. Santigold – Gold Fire