New Music: DJ Muggs Ft. Mach-Hommy – Contagion Theory


DJ Muggs links up with Mach-Hommy for a new record titled “Contagion Theory”. Off of his upcoming album Dia Del Asesinato (AKA ‘Assassination Day’) which is set drop on August 10th via Soul Assassins Records. He has also revealed the official track list.  Featuring MF Doom, Freddie Gibbs, Kool G Rap, Raekwon, Meyhem Lauren, Mach-Hommy, Hus Kingpin, and Eto. You can pick up now on

1. Santa Muerte
2. Day Of The Dead, feat. Kool G Rap
3. Assassination Day, feat. MF Doom & Kool G Rap
4. Yacht Party, feat. Raekwon
5. Black Snow Beach, feat. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
6. Blue Horseshoes, feat. Mach Hommy
7. Contagion Theory, feat. Mach Hommy
8. Wally Face, feat. Hus Kingpin
9. Duck Sauce, feat. Eto
10. Niggas is Pussy, feat. Meyhem Lauren
11. Death Wish, feat. MF Doom & Freddie Gibbs
12. Outro