Music Video: DJ Muggs ft. Raekwon – Yacht Party


DJ Muggs is gearing up to release his new album Dia Del Asesinato on August 10th via Soul Assassins Records. He calls on Wu-Tang’s Raekwon for his new single “Yacht Party”Dia Del Asesinato will also feature guest appearances by MF DOOM, Freddie Gibbs, Kool G Rap and Meyhem Lauren. You can purchase the limited edition vinyl for now on

Album Track List:

1. Santa Muerte
2. Day Of The Dead f. Kool G Rap
3. Assassination Day f. DOOM & Kool G Rap
4. Yacht Party f. Raekwon
5. Black Snow Beach f. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
6. Blue Horseshoes f. Mach-Hommy
7. Contagion Theory f. Mach-Hommy
8. Wally Face f. Hus Kingpin
9. Duck Sauce f. Eto
10. Niggas is Pussy f. Meyhem Lauren
11. Death Wish f. DOOM & Freddie Gibbs
12. Outro