New Music: Tragedy Khadafi & BP Ft. Apathy & DJ Stitches – Mastermind



For the final leak, Tragedy Khadafi & BP call on Apathy for the track “Mastermind”. Off of their upcoming album Immortal Titans, which you can pre-order now on Bandcamp/Google Play/Apple Music and pick it up on August 17th. Immortal Titans will also feature guest appearances by Nature, SmooVth, Rozewood, Hus Kingpin, Ali Vegas and more.

01. Earth Distributors
02. Immortal Titans
03. F#@% How They Feel (feat. Nature)
04. Upper Echelon
05. Prime Time
06. Mastermind (feat. Apathy & DJ Stitches)
07. 4 Her
08. Renoir Repertoire (feat. SmooVth, Rozewood & Hus Kingpin)
09. Talk to ‘Em
10. Story Never Told
11. The World Is Mine (feat. Ali Vegas)
12. Slow Motion
13. The Great Escape
14. Steady Rising
*Vinyl format only includes tracks 1-11