New Music: Ghostface Killah ft. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman – Saigon Velour


Ghostface Killah linked up with legendary underground producer Big Ghost and will be releasing a new album titled The Lost Tapes on October 5th. The two set to bring back the Ironman/Supreme Clientele/Cuban Linx Era sound. Here is the first single from the project titled “Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman.

The Lost Tapes will also feature guest appearances by Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more. You can pre-order one of 1,000 limited CD’s, which will include an autographed poster from Ghostface & a bonus EP, now on Check out the album sampler and the official tracklist below.

1. ‘Introduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
2. ‘Buckingham Palace’ f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. ‘Majestic Accolades’ f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. ‘Cold Crush’ f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. ‘Put the Ghostface On It’
6. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. ‘Constant Struggle’ f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. ‘Done It Again’ f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. ‘Reflections of C.R.E.A.M’
10. ‘Watch Em’ Holla’ f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. ‘I Think I Saw A Ghost’ f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. ‘Outroduction’ f/ Michael Rappaport
13. ‘Saigon Velour’ f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)