Young Thug ‘Slime Language’ Album Artwork & Tracklist


young thug slime language album artwork

Young Thug continues t build the anticipation for his new project Slime Language Today he decides to premier the official artwork and tracklist. Slime Language will be relased tomorrow August 16th, which is Thugga’s 27th birthday and will feature 15 songs and guest guest appearances by Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Jacquees, Tracy T, and more.

young thug slime language tracklist

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough (Feat. Karlae & Duke)
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah (Feat. Hidoraah)
5. Audemar (Feat. Tracy T)
6. Chanel (Go Get It) (Feat. Gunna & Lil Baby)
7. Dirty Shoes (Feat. Gunna)
8. It’s A Slime (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
9. Scoliosis (Feat. Gunna & Duke)
10. Goin Up (Feat. Lil Keed)
11. January 1st (Feat. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy)
12. Chains Choking Me (Feat. Gunna)
13. STS (Feat. Strick)
14. Expensive (Feat. Hidoraah & Dolly)
15. Slimed In (Feat. Nechie)