Logic Reveals The Entire Wu-Tang Clan is Featured on His New Album ‘YSIV (Young Sinatra 4)’


Logic is gearing up to release his highly anticipated new album YSIV (Young Sinatra 4) on September 28th. He’s already dropped “The Return” & “Everybody Dies”.

Now he takes to Instagram to reveal the entire Wu-Tang Clan will be featured on Young Sinatra 4. No word on if they’re all on one track of various features. Logic also recently treated 25 of his biggest fans to a trip to L.A. and a private album listening party.

“Yesterday I flew over 25 of my biggest fans from all over the country to LA and played them my new album YSIV. Everyone dressed up Sinatra style to listen.”