Video: Logic – Hard Knock TV Interview; ‘YSIV’ Track List Revealed



Logic is gearing up to release his new album YSIV on September 28th. He sits down with Hard Knock TV to chop it up about not doing a lot of press, dropping an album every year since 2010, staying relevant, what YSIV means to him, Bobby Tarantino II, success of “1-800-273-8255”,one ofhis favorite projects being Everybody, changing his sound, Kanye’s support of Donald Trump, “One Day”,  dealing with hate, and more.

Watch the interview below and also check out the YSIV official tracklist.

1) ‘Thank You’ (Feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2) ‘Everybody Dies
3) ‘The Return
4) ‘The Glorious Five’
5) ‘One Day‘ (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6) ‘Wu Tang Forever’ (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA)
7) ‘100 Miles And Running’ (Feat. Wale & John Lindahl)
8) ‘Ordinary Day’ (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
9) ‘YSIV’
10) ‘Street Dreams II’
11) ‘The Adventures Of Stoney Bob’ (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12) ‘Legacy’
13) ‘ICONIC’ (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14) ‘Last Call’