New Music: T.I. ft. Young Thug – The Weekend; ‘Dime Trap’ Tracklist Revealed


T.I. delivered trailer for his upcoming album Dime Trap yesterday and now he returns with the latest single titled “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug. You can stream “The Weekend” below and pre-order Dime Trap now on Apple Music and pick it up on October 5th. Also check out the official tracklist

Track List:

1. Seasons (feat. Sam Hook)
2. Laugh At Em
3. Big Ol Drip (feat. WATCH THE DUCK)
4. Wraith (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. The Weekend (feat. Young Thug)
6. The Amazing Mr. F**k Up (feat. Victoria Monét)
7. At Least I Know (feat. Anderson .Paak)
8. What Can I Say
9. Jefe (feat. Meek Mill)
10. More & More (feat. Jeezy)
11. Pray for Me (feat. YFN Lucci)
12. Looking Back
13. Light Day
14. You (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Be There (feat. London Jae