Album Stream: T.I. – Dime Trap


T.I. – Dime Trap

T.I. deliver his tenth studio album DIME TRAP. Narrated by Dave Chappelle, featuring 15 new songs and guest appearances by Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, WATCH THE DUCK, Victoria Monét, Anderson .Paak, Young Thug, Sam Hook, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Teyana Taylor, and London Jae.

You can stream DIME TRAP in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.