Daily Archives: November 23, 2018

Def Squad's BZ Da God liberates the visuals for his new single titled "Slo Motion".
  Uno The Activist follows his appearance on Warhol.ss’ “War Ready” a few days ago with his new single titled “One Deep (Fuck The System).” His upcoming project Limbus Pt. 2 drops December 7th. 
Jaden Smith just released his new album The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story. Here is the official video for the track “Plastic”. The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story is available for download now on Apple Music/Google Play.
Jacquees just released his new joint project with Birdman titled Lost At Sea 2. He decides to revisit his project 4275 with the visuals for his record “House Or Hotel”. Directed by BPace Productions.  You can download 4275 now on Apple Music/Google Play.
Pro Era deliver a new bonus track for their 2012 project Peep The Aprocalypse as Joey Badass, Kirk Knight, and CJ Fly link up for “Know The Rules.” You can download Peep The Aprocalypse now on Apple Music/Google Play.
  Kodak Black premieres the official video for his Travis Scott and Offset-assisted single “ZEZE”. Directed by Travis Scott.  You can download “ZEZE” now on Apple Music/Google Play.
YNW Melly continues his buzz as he links up with Detroit's Tee Grizzley for a new collab titled “Freddy Krueger”, which you can download now on Apple Music/Google Play.
Benny drops off his new project Tana Talk 3. Featuring 14 new songs and guest appearances by Westside Gunn, Meyhem Lauren, Royce Da 5’9, Melanie Rutherford, and Conway. You can stream Tana Talk 3 in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music</a.
Statik Selektah and Termanology follows the release of their video “Still” with the rest off their album Still 1982. Featuring 12 new records and guest appearances Kendra Foster, Chris Rivers, Conway, Ufo Fev, Nems, Beanz, CRIMEAPPLE, Lil Fame, Haile Supreme, Mtume, and CJ Fly. You can stream Still 1982 in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.
Rita Ora stays on schedule and delivers her new album Phoenix. Featuring 16 new songs and guest appearances by Avicii, Liam Payne, Rudimental, Cardi B, Bebe Rexha, Charli XCX, and Julia Michaels. You can stream Phoenix in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.