Game Of Thrones Soundtrack Set To Feature The Weeknd, SZA, Travis Scott, & More

With season 8 of Game Of Thrones set to premiere on April 14th, Columbia Records and HBO decide to announce the artists who will appear on the upcoming soundtrack titled For The Throne. The soundtrack will feature new music from ASAP Rocky, Joey Badass, Lil Peep, SZA, The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla Sign, A.CHAL, Chloe X Halle, Ellie Goulding, Jacob Banks, James Arthur, Lennon Stella, Maren Morris, Matthew Bellamy, Mumford & Sons, Rosalía, The Lumineers, The National and X Ambassadors.

For The Throne is set to his stores on April 26th. You can pre-order limited edition vinyl now on Columbia Records official website.