SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott – Power Is Power


The final season of Game Of Thrones started last Sunday and the star-studded official soundtrack is set to hit stores on April 26th. Before the release, here is the first single “Power Is Power” featuring SZA, The Weeknd, and Travis Scott.

For The Throne is will also feature new music from ASAP Rocky, Chloe & Halle, Ellie Goulding, Joey Badass, Lil Peep, A. Chal, and more.

You can stream “Power Is Power” below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play. Pre-order For The Throne now on Apple Music/Google Play.