ScHoolboy Q ‘CrasH Talk’ Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


ScHoolboy Q 'CrasH Talk' Album Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


After dropping “Numb Numb Juice” and “cHopstix”, ScHoolboy Q will be releasing his new album CrasH Talk on April 26th, The project will feature fourteen new songs and guest appearances by 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, and more.

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order CrasH Talk now on Apple Music/Google Play.

1. Gang Gang
2. Tales
3. CHopstix
4. Numb Numb Juice
5. Drunk (feat. 6LACK)
6. Lies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
7. 5200
8. Black Folk
9. Floating (feat. 21 Savage)
10. Dangerous (feat. Kid Cudi)
11. Die Wit Em
12. CrasH
13. Water (feat. Lil Baby)
14. Attention