Smokepurpp ‘Lost Planet’ Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


Smokepurpp 'Lost Planet' Artwork & Tracklist Revealed


Smokepurpp follows his new record “Repeat” by revealing the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming EP Lost Planet. Lost Planet will feature eight songs and guest appearances by Gunna, Lil Pump, and NLE Choppa.

Check out the full Lost Planet tracklist below and pick it up on April 19th.