Album Stream: OMB Peezy – Preacher To The Streets


OMB Peezy – Preacher To The Streets


OMB Peezy returns with his new album titled Preacher To The Streets. Featuring sixteen new records and guest appearances by T.I., Lil Durk, G-Eazy, Seddy Hendrix, Sada Baby, Boosie Badazz, William King, Dubba-AA, Rippa, Mattazic, Don G, Helluva, Cassius Jay, DA, Drum Dummy, Mike Mixer, Mario, and TNT.

You can stream Preacher To The Streets in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.