Album Stream: Childish Gambino – 3.15.20


Childish Gambino surprises fans and delivers a new album through his own website. The album was discovered after a retweet of the project from Glover’s manager. This is his first full-length release since 2016’s Awaken, My Love!. The untitled project features twelve new  tracks and guest appearances by 21 Savage, Ariana Grande and SZA. The album is running on a constant loop on his official website

You can stream 3.15.20 in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.


  1. “Intro (Warlords)”
  2. “Little Foot Big Foot”
  3. “Why Go To The Party”
  4. “Feels Like Summer”
  5. “Don’t Worry About Tomorrow (The Violence)”
  6. “Under The Sun”
  7. “We Are (Interlude)”
  8. “Algorythm”
  9. “Time” f. Ariana Grande
  10. “Vibrate” f. 21 Savage & SZA
  11. “To Be Beautiful”
  12. “Sweet Thing/Thank You”