Kehlani – It Was Good Until It Wasn’t (Tracklist)


With her sophomore album, It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, set to drop on May 8th, Kehlani decides to reveal the official tracklist. The album with feature 15 new songs and guest appearances by Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake.

You can check out the full tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


It Was Good Until It Wasn’t. 4 days. pre order link in bio.

A post shared by Kehlani 🧿 (@kehlani) on