New Music: Ro James ft. Brandy – Plan B


Grammy-nominated artist Ro James will be releasing his sophomore album MANTIC on May 29th. He gets an assist from Brandy for his new single “Plan B”.

MANTIC will feature 15 new songs and guest appearances by Masego, Brandy and Miguel.

You can stream “Plan B” below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.

  1. Powder Room (IntRO)
  2. Last Time
  3. Touchy Feely
  4. Be Mine
  5. Rain
  6. Cherry On Top (Interlude)
  7. Too Much f. Miguel
  8. Excuse Me
  9. Outside The Box (How Bout That)
  10. Rose
  11. Plan B f. Brandy
  12. Slow Down feat. Masego
  13. Baby Blue
  14. You
  15. Look Of Things (OutRO)