Daily Archives: May 16, 2020

With their new album Mercy Rule buzzing in the streets, ILLPO delivers a new loosey titled "OPEN LETTER (PHASE 1)". Stream "OPEN LETTER (PHASE 1)" below and download Mercy Rule now on BandCamp. OPEN LETTER (PHASE 1) by ILLPO
In this episode: Joe shares his theory on todays artists not being able to "fall off" (10:00). The guys also cover new music from Future (23:15), Will Smith dropping bars (41:13), the latest influencers (51:32), and previous tension between Ludacris...
CeeLo Green will be releasing his fifth album, CeeLo Green is Thomas Callaway in June. Here is his second single from the project titled “Doing It All Together”. Produced by Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys.
Jhené Aiko will be releasing the deluxe edition of her new album CHILOMBO soon. She gives fans an animated visual for her her record “B.S.” featuring H.E.R..
Gunplay and Rick Ross link back up. Following their collab “Nobody’s Favorite” on Ross' Port of Miami 2, Rozay and Don Logan drop off a new collab titled “Pyrex Poppin”. Produced by Beat Billionaire.
error: Not Prohibited. ✌️