Teyana Taylor – The Album (Tracklist & Release Date)


Teyana Taylor took to Instagram to reveal the official tracklist and release date for her upcoming third album, The Album. The project with drop on June 19th and feature guest appearances by Lauryn Hill, Rick Ross, Erykah Badu, Quavo, Kehlani, Missy Elliot, Future, Big Sean, Davido, and King Combs.

Check out the full tracklist below.