Daily Archives: June 17, 2020

Dax calls on Tech N9ne for the official video for their collab "FASTER". Check out Dax & Tech in the futuristic animated visual.
THEY. returns after dropping their single “Stop Playin” at the end of 2019 with a new record titled “Count Me In”. Off of their upcoming album The Amanda Tape.
G-Eazy sits at the grand piano in the visual for his new single "Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime". Off of his upcoming album Everything’s Strange.
In this episode: Joe and the guys discuss Dave Chappelle's latest special (26:20). They also discuss the BET award nominees (41:07), Alicia Keys vs John Legend's upcoming Verzuz battle (53:08), new music (83:20), Joe continues to speak to social injustices...
Smokepurpp is preparing to release of his new album Florida JIT on June 19th. Here is his new single "Big Dawg" featuring Rick Ross. Florida JIT will also include guest appearances by Young Nudy, Jack Harlow, Denzel Curry, and Lil...
Rome Streetz will be releasing his new project Noise Kandy 4 on June 19th. Here is his latest single “The Ugliest”. Produced by Wavy Da Ghawd.
J. Cole surprises fans with a new single titled “Snow On Tha Bluff”. Inspired by the 2012 film, Cole speaks about police brutality, protests and more. Produced by Cole and Wu10.
error: Not Prohibited. ✌️