Daily Archives: June 18, 2020

Long Beach spitta Joey Fatts delivers his new mixtape, Olive Boy. Featuring ten new records and guest appearances by Vince Staples & La Papas. You can stream Olive Boy in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.
Styles P puts Yonkers on his back with the official video for his track "I'm The Shit". Directed by Streetheat and Box Visuals. Off of his latest album Styles David: Ghost Your Enthusiasm.
Tory Lanez continues to push his new album The New Toronto 3 with the official video for his track "Stupid Again". Tory ghost rides the Maybach and does a home invasion in the Christian Breslauer-directed visual.
After his recent break up, Trippie Redd gives fans a new single titled "Dreamer". Produced by Yeezo Beats.
YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Lil Baby link for a new collab titled "One Shot". Produced by Drum Dummie. Off of the upcoming Road To Fast 9 mixtape, which will be the soundtrack for the ninth Fast & The...
E-40 gives fans a new visual for his Ric Rack-produced single "Give Me 6". Featuring the Jabbawockeez.
Anderson .Paak addresses COVID-19, police brutality, racism, societal injustices with his new single “Lockdown”.
After being released from jail in May, NoCap picks back up on his buzz as links up with Lil Uzi Vert for his latest single "Count A Million".
Swae Lee returns with his new single "Reality Check". His new solo album is on the way.
Bay Area’s Saweetie gives fans her new summer single titled “Tap In”, which samples Too Short's "Blow The Whistle". She spoke to Zane Lowe about the record: “ $hort has always been supportive since ICY GRL. So the fact that...
error: Not Prohibited. ✌️