Album Stream: Gucci Mane Presents So Icy Summer


Gucci Mane gives fans his new compilation titled So Icy Summer. Featuring 24 new tracks and guest appearances by Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Key Glock, and Moneybagg Yo and member of his new 1017 roster.

You can stream So Icy Summer in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Google Play.