Megan Thee Stallion – Good News (Tracklist)


Megan Thee Stallion will releasing her highly anticipated debut album, Good News on November 20th. Today she reveals the official tracklist. Featuring 17 new songs and guest appearances by Young Thug, Beyoncé, DaBaby, SZA, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Popcaan, City Girls and Lil Durk.

Check out the official announcement below.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion)