Kid Cudi Announces ‘Man On The Moon 3′ Reveals Artwork & Tracklist


Kid Cudi announces that his seventh album Man On The Moon 3 is set to drop on December 11th. Featuring 18 new songs  and guest appearances by Pop Smoke, Skepta, Phoebe Bridges and Trippie Redd. Also featuring production by Dot Da Genius, Take A Day Trip, Plain Pat, Emile and Mike Dean.

Check out the full tracklist.