Album Stream: Drakeo The Ruler – The Truth Hurts


Drakeo The Ruler delivers his new album, The Truth Hurts. Featuring seventeen new track and guest appearances by Don Tolliver, Drake, Icewear Vezzo, Ralfy The Plug, Pressa, KrispyLife, Damon, SaySoTheMac, and Snap Dogg.

You can stream The Truth Hurts in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Amazon Music.