New Music: Brockhampton ft. A$AP Rocky – Count On Me


Last week, Brockhampton returned with their new Danny Brown-featured single titled “Buzzcut”. They also announced they would be releasing a new album titled Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine on April 9th. This will be the first of two albums they will release in 2021 and proclaimed to be their last ones. Now they drop off another new record titled “Count On Me” featuring A$AP Rocky, SoGoneSoFlexy, and Shawn Mendes. Kevin Abstract tweets”


You can stream “Count On Me” below.