Album Stream: Drakeo The Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth


Drakeo The Ruler drops off his third full length project of the year titled Ain’t That The Truth. Featuring 17 new records and guest appearances by EST GeePeezyGrindHard E, Shy Glizzy, and Ralfy the Plug.

You can stream Ain’t That The Truth in its entirety below and download it now on Apple Music/Amazon Music.

Spread the love