Album Stream: Conway the Machine – God Don’t Make Mistakes


Fresh off the release of his Greetings Earthlings mixtape, Conway finally delivers his long-awaited solo Shady Records debut, God Don’t Make Mistakes. Featuring 12 new songs and guest appearances/production by Alchemist, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Beanie Sigel, T.I., Jill Scott, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Hit-Boy, Bink! and more.

You can stream God Don’t Make Mistakes in its entirety below.