Music Video: Black Thought & Danger Mouse – No Gold Teeth


Danger Mouse and Black Thought will join forces to release a collab album titled Cheat Codes. Featuring 12 new records and guest appearances by A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels, Michael Kiwanuka, Joey Bada$$, Russ, Raekwon, Conway the Machine, DOOM, Kid Sister, and more. Here is the official video for the first single, “No Gold Teeth”.