Album Stream: Statik Selektah – YEEZY DUZ IT: The Sole of Kanye West


In celebration of the launch of the YEEZY 450 “Utility Black,” Atmos has enlists Statik Selektah to create an hour-long mix titled YEEZY DUZ IT: The Sole of Kanye West. Statik had this to say about the project:

“I’m excited to mix some classics together with rare versions and unreleased joints to celebrate the new YEEZY drop. The genius of Ye will be put on full display here and it’s an honor, being a fan since the beginning to working with him in Hawaii on My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. There will be special moments on this tape. It also brings me back to my mixtape roots when I would do similar style mixes for Nas, John Legend, Akon, and many more.”

The project features special blends with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Conway the Machine, Freddie Gibbs, Raekwon, Rick Ross, and more.

You can stream YEEZY DUZ IT: The Sole of Kanye West in its entirety below.

  1. Kanye Intro
  2. “Everything I Am” ft. DJ Premier
  3. “The Joy” ft. Curtis Mayfield, Jay-Z & Pete Rock
  4. “Devil In A New Dress” ft. Conway the Machine
  5. “Bound 2” ft. Rick Ross
  6. “You Don’t Know My Name” ft. Raekwon
  7. “Comfortable” ft. Lil Wayne & Baby Face
  8. “Brothers” ft. Charlie Wilson
  9. “Everything I Got” ft. John Legend
  10. “No More Parties In LA” ft. Kendrick Lamar & Freddie Gibbs
  11. “Father Stretch My Hands pt.3” ft. Kendrick Lamar
  12. “Follow God” ft. Pusha T
  13. “Dreaming Of The Past” ft. Pusha T
  14. “The Games We Play” ft. Pusha T
  15. Bun B Interlude
  16. “I Will Neva Tell” ft. Bun B
  17. “Drive Slow” ft. Paul Wall & T.I.
  18. Classic Sample Medley
  19. “Gonna Love Me” ft. Teyana Taylor, Method Man & Ghostface
  20. “In the Mood” ft. Talib Kweli & Roy Ayers
  21. “We Fight We Love pt.2” ft. Q-tip & Consequence
  22. “Tell Your Friends” ft. The Weeknd & Ghostface Killah
  23. “Skeletons Freestyle”
  24. “I Hate The New Kanye” (Statik Selektah/Green Lantern Mix)
Spread the love